

## Land Use / Transportation Committee Meeting June 4th, 2024 – 4:00 PM

2024 Officers: Doug Black President

Inken Gerlach 1st Vice President

Leslie Lundgren 2<sup>nd</sup> Vice President

Andrea Newquist Secretary

Bill Macfadyen Treasurer

Directors:

Bill Babbitt
Doug Black
Mindy Denson
Jacqueline Duran
Inken Gerlach
Robert Kemp
Leslie Lundgren
Bill Macfadyen
Aimee Miller
Melissa Miller
Andrea Newquist
Joe Pennino
Patrice Serrani
Cheryl Trosky

Honorary Directors: Ralph Baxter Sally Kinsell Diane Pannkuk Richard Thielscher Joan Wells

Jillian Wittman

Executive Director: Houghton Hyatt

Office Coordinator: Janet Casey

Office:

1469 E. Valley Road Santa Barbara, CA 93108

P.O. Box 5278
Santa Barbara, CA 93150
Tel: (805) 969-2026
info@montecitoassociation.org
www.montecitoassociation.org

## **AGENDA**

## To Join the Meeting Virtually:

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/88465224650?pwd=L3RRTVNETklTeXZD amE1TWN5eXcyZz09

Meeting ID: 884 6522 4650

Passcode: 642784

Dial in: +1 669 444 9171

For public comment, we may allow up to 2 minutes per speaker. Please visibly raise your hand to make public comment.

- I. Call to Order Dorinne Lee Johnson, Chair
- II. Approval of Minutes
- III. Public Comment for Items NOT on Agenda
- IV. Conference Agenda:
  - A. 101 Update with Key Updates for Montecito Kirsten Ayers, Principal Ayars & Associates
  - B. Sanitary District Easement & Ordinance Presentation John Weigold, GM Montecito Sanitary District
  - C. Update on the Groundwater Sustainability Agency Nick Turner, GM Montecito Water District
- V. Old Business
- VI. New Business
- VII. Adjourn