

The voice of our community

2023 Officers:

Megan Orloff President

Doug Black 1st Vice President

Robert Kemp 2nd Vice President

Andrea Newquist Secretary

John Murphy

Treasurer

Directors: Bill Babbitt Penelope Bianchi Doug Black Mindy Denson Inken Gerlach Martha Gray Robert Kemp Kathi King Leslie Lundgren Bill Macfadyen Aimee Miller Andrea Newquist Megan Orloff Stan Roden Patrice Serrani Sandy Stahl Cheryl Trosky

Honorary Directors: Ralph Baxter Sally Kinsell Diane Pannkuk Richard Thielscher Joan Wells

Executive Director: Houghton Hyatt

Office Coordinator: Janet Casey

Office: 1469 E. Valley Road Santa Barbara, CA 93108

P.O. Box 5278 Santa Barbara, CA 93150 Tel: (805) 969-2026 info@montecitoassociation.org www.montecitoassociation.org

76th Annual Meeting The Montecito Association

Tuesday, January 16, 2024 4:00 PM Zoom

AGENDA

	Call to Order 76th Appual Maating	PRESENTER
I.	Call to Order – 76th Annual Meeting	Megan Orloff
II.	Confirmation of Noticing of Meeting	Houghton Hyatt
III.	Approval of Minutes of Annual Meeting January10th, 2023Action: Approve.	All
IV.	President's Report for 2023	Megan Orloff
V.	Year-End Financial Report	Houghton Hyatt
VI.	Report on the November Board Election	Houghton Hyatt
VII.	Commendations of Retiring Directors: Martha Gray, Penelope Bianchi, Megan Orloff, John Murphy	Megan Orloff
VIII.	Introduction of Newly Elected Directors	Doug Black
IX.	Officers Nominating Committee Report	Megan Orloff
Х.	Adjournment of Annual Meeting	Megan Orloff