

2025 Officers: Doug Black President

Leslie Lundgren 1st Vice President

Patrice Seranni 2nd Vice President

Andrea Newquist Secretary

Bill Macfadyen Treasurer

Directors:

Bill Babbitt
Doug Black
Tom Bollay
Mindy Denson
Jacqueline Duran
Bill Herting
Leslie Lundgren

Bill Macfadyen Melissa Miller Andrea Newquist Joe Pennino Greg Prince

Jan Larson Rockenbach

Patrice Serrani Cheryl Trosky Dorene White Jillian Wittman

Honorary Directors: Ralph Baxter Sally Kinsell Diane Pannkuk Richard Thielscher Joan Wells

Executive Director: Houghton Hyatt

Office Coordinator: Janet Casey

Office:

1469 E. Valley Road Santa Barbara, CA 93108

P.O. Box 5278 Santa Barbara, CA 93150 Tel: (805) 969-2026 info@montecitoassociation.org www.montecitoassociation.org

Land Use / Transportation Committee Meeting June 3rd, 2025 – 4:00 PM Montecito Community Hall

Join Zoom Meeting

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/88465224650?pwd=L3RRTVNETklTeXZDamE1TWN5eXcyZz09
Meeting ID: 884 6522 4650 Passcode: 642784

AGENDA

For public comment, we may allow up to 2 minutes per speaker. Please raise your hand to make public comment.

- I. Call to Order Dorinne Lee Johnson, Chair
- II. Approval of Minutes
- III. Public Comment for Items NOT on Agenda
- IV. Conference Agenda:
 - i. 101 Construction Updates Kirsten Ayers
 - ii. Updates on the Biltmore project, swim platforms and construction of Butterfly Beach stairs
- V. Old Business
- VI. New Business
- VII. Adjourn