

2024 Officers: Doug Black President

Inken Gerlach 1st Vice President

Leslie Lundgren 2nd Vice President

Andrea Newquist Secretary

Bill Macfadyen Treasurer

Directors:

Bill Babbitt Doug Black Tom Bollay Mindy Denson Jacqueline Duran Inken Gerlach Robert Kemp Leslie Lundgren Bill Macfadyen Aimee Miller Melissa Miller Andrea Newquist Joe Pennino Patrice Serrani Cheryl Trosky Jillian Wittman

Honorary Directors: Ralph Baxter Sally Kinsell Diane Pannkuk Richard Thielscher Joan Wells

Executive Director: Houghton Hyatt

Office Coordinator: Janet Casey

Office: 1469 E. Valley Road Santa Barbara, CA 93108

P.O. Box 5278 Santa Barbara, CA 93150 Tel: (805) 969-2026 info@montecitoassociation.org www.montecitoassociation.org

Land Use / Transportation Committee Meeting January 7th, 2025 – 4:00 PM Montecito Community Hall

Join Zoom Meeting https://us02web.zoom.us/j/88465224650?pwd=L3RRTVNETkITeXZDamE1TWN5eXcyZz09 Meeting ID: 884 6522 4650 Passcode: 642784

AGENDA

For public comment, we may allow up to 2 minutes per speaker. Please raise your hand to make public comment.

- I. Call to Order Dorinne Lee Johnson, Chair
- II. Approval of Minutes
- III. Public Comment for Items NOT on Agenda
- IV. Conference Agenda:
 - A. Update on the Conceptual Review of Renovation of the Santa Barbara Biltmore Hotel at 1260 Channel Dr, Montecito, CA 93108
 - Mark Lloyd, Land Surveyor Consultant
 - Chip Wallbrandt, Price, Postal & Parma, LLP
 - B. Update on Projects from the Montecito Sanitary District – John Weigold, General Manager
- V. Old Business
- VI. New Business
- VII. Adjourn