

December 10, 2024 4:00 PM In-Person at the Montecito Community Hall

Or, virtual with zoom link:

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/88488473640?pwd=YUt4czVPc3FRN3F5RnArUnFKU3B0UT09 Meeting ID: 884 8847 3640 Passcode: 807435

For public comment, please fill out a public comment card prior to the meeting and hand it to the executive director, Houghton Hyatt.

You will be limited to 3 minutes for public comment.

2024 Officers:

Doug Black President

Inken Gerlach 1st Vice President

Leslie Lundgren 2nd Vice President

Andrea Newquist Secretary

Bill Macfadyen Treasurer

Directors:
Bill Babbitt
Doug Black
Tom Bollay
Mindy Denson
Jacqueline Duran
Inken Gerlach
Robert Kemp
Leslie Lundgren
Bill Macfadyen
Aimee Miller
Melissa Miller
Andrea Newquist

Joseph Pennino

Patrice Serrani Cheryl Trosky

Jillian Wittman

Honorary Directors: Ralph Baxter Sally Kinsell Diane Pannkuk Richard Thielscher Joan Wells

Executive Director: Houghton Hyatt

Office Coordinator: Janet Casey

Office:

1469 E. Valley Road Santa Barbara, CA 93108

P.O. Box 5278
Santa Barbara, CA 93150
Tel: (805) 969-2026
info@montecitoassociation.org
www.montecitoassociation.org

AGENDA

I. 4:00 PM Establishment of Quorum

Approval of August 2024 Meeting Minutes

II. 4:05 PM Public Comment for Items Not on the Agenda

III. 4:10 PM Community Reports

IV. 4:40 PM Conference Agenda

i. 101 Project Update – Kirsten Ayars

V. 5:10 PM President's Report

VI. 5:15 PM Executive Director Report

VII. 5:20 PM Treasurer's Report

VIII. 5:25 PM Committee Reports

a. Land Use / Transportation

b. Events

c. History

d. Outreach

e. Groundwater Sustainability

f. Hands Across Montecito

IX. 5:45 PM Old Business

X. 5:50 PM New Business

Adjourn