Become a Member

Make your voice heard. Membership can pay for itself. JOIN NOW »

Email List Sign-up

Receive news and alerts regarding important community issues.

How to Reach Us

Office
1469 E. Valley Road
Santa Barbara, CA 93108

Mailing
P.O. Box 5278
Santa Barbara, CA 93150

Tel: (805) 969-2026
Fax: (805) 969-4043

Contact form »


Community Interests

Wednesday, November 7, 2018

Winter 2018 Debris Flow Risk Map Updated 10/25/2018 Click Here

read more »
Monday, September 17, 2018

Governance Options for Montecito

Click Here for Presentation

Click Here for Questions & Answer Sessions

The Montecito Association is not taking a position on this issue

Our only goal is to better inform the community

6:00 until 8:00 p.m. September 10, 2018 Montecito Union School Auditorium 385 San Ysidro Road

read more »
Tuesday, September 4, 2018

Montecito Community Foundation to Unveil Fire and Debris Flows Memorial Plaque on September 20 at 5:30 pm   Informational Flyer-Click Here

On Thursday, September 20, 2018 at 5:30 pm, the Montecito Community Foundation in concert with the Montecito Association will unveil a plaque dedicated to the victims of the Thomas Fire of December 2017 and the subsequent debris flows of January 9, 2018.  

read more »
Monday, August 6, 2018

Village 4th parade video by Phyllis de Picciotto and Stan Roden, click on Gratitude and Resiliency

read more »
Wednesday, August 1, 2018

Santa Barbara County Transportation Department Montecito Roadway Rebuilding Pamphlet click here

read more »
Monday, June 11, 2018

Please click on FEMA Maps

For more FAQ click here

read more »
Wednesday, June 6, 2018

Event Date: Wed, 07/04/2018 -

7:30 a.m. -pancake breakfast at Firehouse #1, 595 San Ysidro Road

11:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m. - parade starts at Upper Manning Park & ends at Lower Manning Park

12:30-2:00 p.m. - food, activities & live entertainment at Lower Manning Park

To sign up for the parade please click on parade form or call the Montecito Association office at: (805) 969-2026.

read more »
Thursday, April 19, 2018

Earth Day April 21-221, 2018, Alameda Park, Santa Barbara, Saturday 11-8pm and Sunday 11-6pm.

Click Here for Flyer

read more »
Thursday, March 8, 2018

Invitation to the Montecito Center for Preparedness, Recovery, and Rebuilding

Please click here for more information

read more »
Tuesday, March 6, 2018

FREE Cottage Support Groups, Post-Disaster Relief Click here for additional information

read more »
Thursday, March 1, 2018

Storm Evacuee Hotel Rate List - Updated 3/1 Click Here for List

read more »
Wednesday, February 28, 2018

Santa Barbara County Storm Evacuee Hotel Rate List Updated on 2/28/18 at 2pm

read more »